top of page

Conversations at the Girlville Diner- Paperback Book

With the release of her book Conversations at the Girlville Diner, Kim Bolton and “Girlville” now go hand-in-hand as a place to receive a heaping helping of humor and hope.


Also available as an eBook for Kindle
Click here to purchase through Amazon.

You Are God - CD
1.  Amazed

2.  Holy Spirit Rain

3.  How Can I Tell You

4.  Wonderful Saviour

5.  I Bless Your Name

6.  I Will Sing Praise

7.  As Long as I Have Breath

8.  Lead Me

9.  Praise You

10.What a Friend I've Found

11.You Are God

12.Your Word will be the Last Word

Let's Take A Country Road - CD 

1.  What God's Gonna Do

2.  Daddy's Old Time Religion

3.  Peace Of Mind

4.  Can't Take It With You

5.  PMS Queen

6.  Absolutely Free

7.  Angel Band

8.  Can You Believe It

9.  Jesus Touch Me

10. Press On

Together We Can- CD 

1.  Goodnight Kiss

2.  Together We Can

3.  You Know Best

4.  Stop, Look and Listen

5.  Love Is The Answer

6.  Book Of Promise

7.  Safe In The Harbor

8.  I Still Believe In Forever

9. Just A Prayer Away

10. Committed To The Cause

11. Forgiving Heart

12. I Give My Heart Again

Precious Moments with the Savior - Instrumental CD
1. In Moments Like These

2. Lifting Holy Hands

3. Change My Heart, Oh God

4. Glorify Thy Name

5. In Your Presence

6. I Surrender All

7. Abba Father

8. Set My Spirit Free

9. As the Deer

10. Sweet Hour of Prayer

CD'S - $15.00 EACH

In Your Presence - CD

1.  When We Talk About You

2.  Oh, God You're Strong

3.  This Is The Day

4.  Every Good And Perfect Gift

5.  I Am Not Ashamed Of The Gospel

6.  Breathe On Me/I Need You More

7.  In Your Presence, Lord

8.  Oh, To Be In Your Presence

9.  Praise The King

10.  He Is The Lord

11.  My All In All

12.  Fill This Place

When I Think of Christmas- CD

1.  Winter Wonderland

2.  New Star Shining

3.  I Am, You Are

4.  It's So Good To Have You Home

5.  Christmas In Heaven

6.  When I Think Of Christmas

7.  Mary Did You Know

8.  A Different Christmas For Me

9.  The Seeker

10. I'll Be Home For Christmas

11. Christmas Song

12. It's You

13. When I Think Of Christmas (Reprise)

14. Jesus Is The Reason For The Season

Kim Bolton: Author & Speaker - Live Speaking Session CD
1. The Naked Man Story (Part 1)
2. The Naked Man Story (Part 2)

3. The Naked Man Story (Part 3)

4. The Naked Man Story (Part 4)

5. The Naked Man Story (Part 5)

6. The Naked Man Story (Part 6)

7. Donkey Days

8. Give That Man Your Bible

9. When We Talk About You

10. Sing or Get Out

11. I Give My Heart Again (Song)

12. Goodnight Kiss (Song)

Heaven - CD

1.  Heaven

2.  All Rise

3.  Promised Land

4.  I Bowed On My Knees

5.  Holy Ground

6.  Light Your World

7.  More Than A Friend

8.  Friend Of A Wounded Heart

9.  Arise My Love

10. Hymn Medley

11. Can't Live A Day

12. With All My Heart

Scriptures Pillow Case

Decorated with scriptures of peace and assurance, this pillow case is a place to rest your head and your heart.



bottom of page